Welcome to Dating Sites Reviews

Christian Cafe Coupons

Coupons
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 2,575

Christian Café has been having a large number of sales and coupon offerings recently. This article will list the latest deals for the online dating service ChristianCafe.com that we have been notified about. One great perk at Christian Café is all new members automatically get a 10 day free trial. This allows you to try out all aspects of the dating site including sending and receiving emails. They have been offering this deal for over 19 years now, and no other site that we know of does without requiring a credit card.

Get the Christian Café 10 Day Free Trial now.

ChristianCafe.com Current and Upcoming Coupons and Sales

When you create your free account you will see all available deals on the upgrade page.

Oct 8 - Oct 11, 2017

Save up to $40 on a membership

Oct 12 - Oct 15, 2017

Just $20 per month for 3 month membership

Oct 16 - Oct 21, 2017

Receive 25% off 12-mth membership

Oct 25 - Oct 25, 2017

Only 44 cents a day with a 6 month membership

We will update this page when Christian Cafe lets us know of any new sales or discounts. To find out more about this popular Christian online dating site, you can take a look at our Christian Café review.

eHarmony United Kingdom Voucher Codes for 2018

Coupons
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 133

Currently we have no voucher codes for eHarmony UK in 2018. Our last coupon code was from 2011 listed below:

Here is an UK eHarmony voucher code for one of their popular promotions. This voucher code expires on Febuary 14, 2011.

Hot

eHarmony UK Voucher

Members can receive a 3 month eHarmony subscription for the price of 2 months by entering the following when you signup.

Code: EHCODE - EHJAN1 - Click here to use code.

United Kingdom Flag The coupon code listed above is valid on eHarmony in the United Kingdom (eHarmony.co.uk).

USA Flag For US singles, go here for our eHarmony USA (eHarmony.com) coupons.

Canadian Flag For Canadian singles, go here for our eHarmony Canada (eHarmony.ca) coupons.

Read our review of eHarmony UK for more information about this online matchmaking service.

JDate Coupons

Coupons
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 1,528

There are currently no coupon codes available for the Jewish dating service JDate.

What JDate is now offering is up to 25% off a 3 and 6 month subscription (as of the last time we checked which is January 16, 2018).

Depending on the subscription term length, JDate subscriptions are as low as $19.99 a month. This sale could expiry at any time so act soon if you are thinking of joining. When you decide to upgrade your free JDate account the sale prices will be presented to you at that time.

JDate does offer extra promotions every now and then. When these discounts are available, this post will be updated with more information on how to use them. To find out more about this popular Jewish dating service you can read our review of JDate. User reviews and comments of JDate are also accessible from this page.

Christian Mingle Coupons

Coupons
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 3,089

There are currently no coupon codes available for Christian Mingle for their website or dating app.

What Christian Mingle is offering now is up to 25% off a 3 and 6 month subscription (as of the last time we checked which is January 16, 2018).

Depending on the subscription term length, Christian Mingle subscriptions are as low as $14.99 a month. This sale could expiry at any time so act soon if you are thinking of joining. When you upgrade your free Christian Mingle account the sale prices will be presented to you.

Christian Mingle does also offer further discounts on special occasions. When these discounts are happening we will update this post with more information on how to apply them to your membership. To find out more about this dating service and why it is popular with Christian singles you can read our Christian Mingle review. User reviews of Christian Mingle are also accessible from this page.

eHarmony Canada Online Dating Coupon Codes for 2018

Coupons
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 2,047

Here are the Canadian eHarmony coupon codes for two of their more popular promotions. Both of these coupon codes expire at the end of the day on December 31, 2018.

Hot

eHarmony Coupon #1

Members can receive 30% off a 6 month eHarmony.ca subscription by entering the following when you signup.

Code: EHCODECA - Click here to use code.

Hot

eHarmony Coupon #2

Members can receive 15% off a 12 month eHarmony.ca subscription by entering the following when you signup.

Code: EHCOUPONCA - Click here to use code.

Canadian Flag These coupon codes listed above are valid on eHarmony in Canada (eHarmony.ca).

USA Flag For US singles, go here for our eHarmony USA (eHarmony.com) coupons.

United Kingdom Flag For United Kingdom singles, go here for our eHarmony UK (eHarmony.co.uk) coupons.

Read our review of eHarmony for more information about this online matchmaking service.

eHarmony Online Dating Coupon Codes for 2018

Coupons
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 10,184

Here are two eHarmony coupon codes for their more popular promotions. Both of these coupon codes expire at the end of the day on December 31, 2018.

Hot

eHarmony Coupon #1

Members can receive 30% off a 6 month eHarmony.com subscription by entering the following when you signup.

Code: EHLOVE - Click here to use code.

This code will save you about $20 off the standard 6 month membership price.

Hot

eHarmony Coupon #2

Members can receive 15% off a 12 month eHarmony.com subscription by entering the following when you signup.

Code: HARMONY12 - Click here to use code.

This code will save you about $20 off the standard 12 month membership price.

USA Flag These coupon codes listed above are valid on eHarmony in the United States (eHarmony.com).

Canadian Flag For Canadian singles, go here for our eHarmony Canada (eHarmony.ca) coupons.

United Kingdom Flag For United Kingdom singles, go here for our eHarmony UK (eHarmony.co.uk) coupons.

Read our review of eHarmony for more information about this online matchmaking service.