Welcome to Dating Sites Reviews

User Profile for ElyseRomano

Username
ElyseRomano Elyse Romano
Member Since
Sunday, July 04 2010 @ 01:24 PM
Homepage
Location
New York
Bio
Elyse Romano is a freelance writer, avid traveler, and dating expert based in Manhattan. After accidentally stumbling upon New York City's thriving pickup artist community, Elyse became addicted to studying the complexities of social dynamics, relationships, and attraction. She now works as a coach for Project Manhattan, and is working on earning her certification as an ICF-accredited relationship coach. When not absorbed in contemplating the intricacies of human interaction, Elyse spends her time reading, learning languages, sailing, jetting around the world, and endeavoring to be a female dandy in the 21st century.

Google+

Last 10 stories for user ElyseRomano

1. Plenty Of Fish Announces Integration With Google Assistant Tuesday, October 17 2017 @ 11:05 AM

2. Hinge’s New App Wants You To Play Matchmaker For Your Friends Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 08:40 AM

3. Alexa’s Latest Skill? Finding You An eHarmony Date Monday, October 09 2017 @ 02:48 PM

4. Facebook Comes For Tinder With Matching In Messenger Thursday, October 05 2017 @ 10:26 AM

5. Tinder Gold Lets You See Who Likes You Before You Swipe Tuesday, October 03 2017 @ 03:12 PM

6. Vice, Match And Snapchat Team Up For An Action Bronson-Hosted Dating Show Tuesday, September 26 2017 @ 09:19 AM

7. OkCupid Introduces Member Pledge To Curb The Scourge Of Dick Pics Sunday, September 24 2017 @ 02:48 PM

8. The Latest Trend In Online Dating Is In-Person Events Monday, September 18 2017 @ 11:27 AM

9. A New App Called Blue Wants To Hook You Up With Verified Twitter Celebs Sunday, September 17 2017 @ 11:17 AM

10. In The Wake Of Charlottesville, Dating Apps Take A Stand Against Hate Friday, September 15 2017 @ 07:11 AM

Last 10 comments for user ElyseRomano

No user comments.

Last 10 Forum Posts by ElyseRomano

No user posts.

Posting statistics for user ElyseRomano

Total number of articles:
1,042
Total number of comments:
0
Total number of forum posts
14