User Profile for Jet

Username
Jet Jet
Member Since
Tuesday, December 08 2009 @ 12:03 pm
Email
Send Email
Homepage
http://geeksdreamgirl.com/author/j/
Bio
When Jet isn't writing, helping her clients find love, or playing the French horn, she's usually glued to a video game controller or a good mystery. More of her writing can be found at the blog Geek's Dream Girl (as J).

Last 10 articles for user Jet

1. New Year, Current You Friday, December 26 2014 @ 08:54 am

2. Better in Person Saturday, June 28 2014 @ 11:35 am

3. Stories in Success, Part II Saturday, June 21 2014 @ 08:36 am

4. Stories in Success, Part I Wednesday, June 18 2014 @ 06:46 am

5. Self-Fulfilling Prophecy? Friday, January 31 2014 @ 06:49 am

6. Just a Little Homework Tuesday, January 28 2014 @ 07:02 am

7. Writing From the Inside Out Sunday, January 26 2014 @ 11:01 am

8. Avoiding an Inner Tantrum Saturday, January 25 2014 @ 09:23 pm

9. Choosing to Gamble Thursday, January 23 2014 @ 07:26 am

10. Qualities to Consider Tuesday, January 21 2014 @ 08:26 pm

Last 10 comments for user Jet

No user comments.

Last 10 Forum Posts by Jet

No user posts.

Posting statistics for user Jet

Total number of articles:
632
Total number of comments:
0
Total number of forum posts:
0