Online Dating & Relationships Forums

Uk sex meet.

Badz

Anonymous
confused
Hi everyone.
Im a noob here. But love the site. Always read peoples comments. Anyway. Has anyone heard of the site UK sex meet? Ive registered a profile on the site. Its not a subscription service you have to buy credits. It seems legit. But im not totally sure. Some of the profiles seem a bit off to me. Ive searched google for answers and drawn a blank. Has anyone tried this site? If so. What was your experience? Would like to get to the bottom of this. On my profile ive included my email address. And asked if girls could contact me by email instead of buying the points. Havent had a single email. Which makes me wonder about this site. Horny girls looking to hookup. You would have thought i would have received at least one email from a member. This site allows me to put contact info in my profile. Nothing yet. Anyone out there tried this site pls. Thanks.

Falyboy

Anonymous
This site is one of the biggest scams, only fake people, and i got in contact with more then 10 so called women, and the wantrd to scam me, asking for bank details. And sending fake pictures, the funny part was if i asked for a new picture, recent oane they will send me another girls picture, they are really dumb.. Be careful and avoid it

Charles

Anonymous
awake
Hi all, I just joined up and started by viewing profiles on main page, I instantly recognised a good few of these girls from a previous site, it is a scam, avoid at all costs.

ken

Anonymous
put together by the same authors as other scam sites .designed to relieve you of money

Hoppers

Anonymous
angry
Avoid!! I ended up using my credit arguing with 'girls'.. they all keep using the same excuse (i wont meet just yet I'm cautious) or (let's get toknow more about each other first) .. if you then remind them its a hook up site they just say they can't just sleep with everyone who asks.. trust me.. none of them sleep with anyone. Cost me £100!