Dating Sites Reviews Forums

Does Oursecretflirts.com work or is it bogus?

Page navigation


Ceeker
Anonymous
Total rip-off! Took me a little while to understand what was going on. Of all the profiles of women I viewed 100's only 4 did not have the little heart icon on the main profile picture. What is the little heart icon... if u click on it a short statement pops up "Physical Contact Not Available." I was told by a female "member" that the same icon appeared on my profile. During sign-up it is explained that those profile so marked were for entertainment purposes only. In other words virtually every female profile I observed, although may have represented the actual person, their sole purpose was to get paying members (suckers) to use up as many credits as possible. Oh they are very good at manipulation. I attempted to set up a benign meeting over coffee with several women who contacted me with very blatant suggestions for a hookup. Yet every time, when I suggested to schedule a meeting, the subject got changed to something completely unrelated.
 Quote

Me
Anonymous
tired
If you check out the background in most of the pics you’ll notice that it’s all European.
 Quote

SickofThis
Anonymous
angry
My Dad (82 years old) got sucked into this site. He provided all of his 4 kids PII and pretty much everything he could about himself. Luckily his money is controlled so he couldn't pay for much chatting. All of the experiences people noted in earlier reviews happened to him. These sites need to be shut down!
 Quote

Jay
Anonymous
tired
Frown It's totally bogus. the womens pictures are from porn sites and 95% are from the UK, Germany, France, Ukraine, Russia, Belgium............the list goes on, probably even some from South America and Asia too. So that probably leaves 2-3% that are really in the USA and these women are just cam performers wanting to milk you dry for commissions and tips. Don't waste your time or money unless you like jacking off to these little lying bloodsucking bitches. Beauties like these don't want an ugly fat guy or average guy anyways, be real and accept the truth guys.
 Quote

Ed
Anonymous
Total scam. If you contact several woman then keep track of what each says, you will find a lot of the exact same responses. Just like cutting and pasting. They rarely answer any questions, just keep asking you questions which some make no sense. I played the game for a while as I was interested in just how they were doing it. Very slick operation but a total scam. They will not talk to you off the site and always avoid committing to meeting with you. I tried my best to get them to commit , but no luck. Also there are escorts on this site that will try to get money out of you. It doesn't take you long to figure out the women are trying to keep you on so you buy more credits to talk to them. Unless you are very lonely and enjoy dirty talking then stay away from this site.
 Quote

Donald J Lesk
Anonymous
angry
Oursecretflirts keeps you buying credits by lying, cheating and showing phony photos. Twisted I will repeat what Ed said: "TOTAL SCAM!!! If you contact several woman then keep track of what each says, you will find a lot of the exact same responses. Just like cutting and pasting. They rarely answer any questions, just keep asking you questions which some make no sense. Angry I played the game for a while as I was interested in just how they were doing it. Very slick operation but a total scam. They will not talk to you off the site and always avoid committing to meeting with you. I tried my best to get them to commit , but no luck. Also there are escorts on this site that will try to get money out of you. It doesn't take you long to figure out the women are trying to keep you on so you buy more credits to talk to them. Unless you are very lonely and enjoy dirty talking then stay away from this site."

I have spent $230 with tons of responses, but none will hookup or give out their personal info. I think this company hires women from 3rd world countries for $2 an hour to cut and paste responses. I say this because they respond to your queery. They cheat and steal your money by atrtracting mostly married men who are lonely for what they used to have. Like me? Yes. Cry
 Quote

Oticon
Anonymous
Quote by: Anonymous

This site is made up of photos taken off Facebook profiles and sex sites. None of these women are real and if u think u will hook up then, you are sadly mistaken. I saw 2 profiles with photos of Lady Sonia, an English porn star and another of a Facebook celeb. They are real photos of real women but, they are not here looking to make contact with you or have sex with you. You are talking with paid employees of this site working in a call center some where. Maybe in the US but since the website is based in the Netherlands, that's probably where they are. Don't waste your money here. Go to a strip club or hire a hooker!



yeah spotted Lady Sonia as well last i knew she was in eastern Europe yet oddly enough she at the very moment of me starting my profile was local to me , thinking how odd is that ,

these sites are here for one purpose and one only, to relieve lonely men of their money and nothing more
 Quote

eddy
Anonymous
exactly they are all a SCAM big time
 Quote

Page navigation

All times are EDT. The time is now 03:05 am.

  • Normal Topic
  • Sticky Topic
  • Locked Topic
  • New Post
  • Sticky Topic W/ New Post
  • Locked Topic W/ New Post
  •  View Anonymous Posts
  •  Able to post
  •  HTML Allowed
  •  Censored Content