User Profile for kellyseal

Username
kellyseal kellyseal
Member Since
Monday, April 26 2010 @ 08:33 pm
Email
Send Email
Homepage
http://www.kellyseal.com
Location
California
Bio
Kelly is a writer, online dating expert, and former speed-dating host. Moving to L.A. inspired her seek out new ways of meeting men beyond traditional, stale methods like the bar scene, so she started hosting speed-dating events. After hundreds of dates, she’s learned to navigate the city’s fickle dating culture and is more discerning when it comes to choosing the right guy. Kelly is currently working on a book about her dating experiences. You can visit her blog "Notes from the Dating Trenches" at www.kellyseal.com, or herTwitter page. You are also welcome to email her at kellyjseal@gmail.com.

Google+

Last 10 articles for user kellyseal

1. Snapchat Stories Will Soon be Available on Tinder Monday, April 15 2019 @ 09:35 am

2. US Government is Forcing Chinese Company Who Purchased Grindr to Sell Tuesday, April 09 2019 @ 09:51 am

3. Tinder Co-Founder Asks Court to Dismiss Match Group Suit Friday, April 05 2019 @ 09:43 am

4. Facebook Dating Now Available in More Countries Wednesday, April 03 2019 @ 08:54 am

5. Serena Williams to Invest in New Bumble Fund Monday, April 01 2019 @ 09:26 am

6. Tinder App Outage Reported by Users Thursday, March 28 2019 @ 10:01 am

7. Bumble Reaches Out to Women at SXSW Tuesday, March 26 2019 @ 09:55 am

8. #FacebookDown: What Happened to Cause the Outage? Thursday, March 21 2019 @ 09:54 am

9. Interracial Couple Emojis Are Coming, Thanks to Tinder Tuesday, March 19 2019 @ 09:54 am

10. Bumble Introduces Women-Only Networking Tool Wednesday, March 13 2019 @ 09:42 am

Last 10 comments for user kellyseal

1. Are You Sending Mixed Messages? Monday, July 25 2011 @ 04:09 pm

Last 10 Forum Posts by kellyseal

No user posts.

Posting statistics for user kellyseal

Total number of articles:
1,066
Total number of comments:
1
Total number of forum posts:
0