Welcome to Dating Sites Reviews

User Profile for kellyseal

Username
kellyseal kellyseal
Member Since
Monday, April 26 2010 @ 08:33 PM
Homepage
http://www.kellyseal.com
Location
California
Bio
Kelly is a writer, online dating expert, and former speed-dating host. Moving to L.A. inspired her seek out new ways of meeting men beyond traditional, stale methods like the bar scene, so she started hosting speed-dating events. After hundreds of dates, she’s learned to navigate the city’s fickle dating culture and is more discerning when it comes to choosing the right guy. Kelly is currently working on a book about her dating experiences. You can visit her blog "Notes from the Dating Trenches" at www.kellyseal.com, or herTwitter page. You are also welcome to email her at kellyjseal@gmail.com.

Google+

Last 10 stories for user kellyseal

1. Happn Launches New Pop-Up Matching Feature Sunday, August 13 2017 @ 07:15 AM

2. Tinder Launches New Features With Tinder Gold Friday, August 04 2017 @ 07:52 AM

3. New Dating App Appetence Wants You to Take Things Slow Thursday, July 20 2017 @ 09:46 AM

4. Match Plans to Launch Video Feature to Attract New Users Wednesday, July 12 2017 @ 05:02 PM

5. Delta Partners With Tinder on Summer Campaign Thursday, July 06 2017 @ 03:34 PM

6. Green Living Dating app MeetMindful Raises $1.8 Million Wednesday, July 05 2017 @ 08:16 AM

7. Tinder, Hinge Holding Wedding Competitions for Users Who Meet on Their Apps Tuesday, July 04 2017 @ 07:44 AM

8. How Many Singles are Investing in Online Dating? Thursday, June 22 2017 @ 04:17 PM

9. Match Offers New ‘Bucket List’ Feature Tuesday, June 13 2017 @ 10:06 AM

10. Match Study Examines the Honesty of Online Daters Thursday, June 08 2017 @ 07:09 AM

Last 10 comments for user kellyseal

1. Are You Sending Mixed Messages? Monday, July 25 2011 @ 04:09 PM

Last 10 Forum Posts by kellyseal

No user posts.

Posting statistics for user kellyseal

Total number of articles:
958
Total number of comments:
1
Total number of forum posts
0