Welcome to Dating Sites Reviews

User Profile for kellyseal

Username
kellyseal kellyseal
Member Since
Monday, April 26 2010 @ 08:33 PM
Homepage
http://www.kellyseal.com
Location
California
Bio
Kelly is a writer, online dating expert, and former speed-dating host. Moving to L.A. inspired her seek out new ways of meeting men beyond traditional, stale methods like the bar scene, so she started hosting speed-dating events. After hundreds of dates, she’s learned to navigate the city’s fickle dating culture and is more discerning when it comes to choosing the right guy. Kelly is currently working on a book about her dating experiences. You can visit her blog "Notes from the Dating Trenches" at www.kellyseal.com, or herTwitter page. You are also welcome to email her at kellyjseal@gmail.com.

Google+

Last 10 stories for user kellyseal

1. Dating Apps Turn to User Behavior, Social Media to Provide Better Matches Friday, November 17 2017 @ 02:02 PM

2. New Study Finds almost Half of American Singles Prefer to Meet IRL, Not Over an App Wednesday, November 08 2017 @ 11:01 AM

3. Match Investors Anticipate Company’s Plans Beyond Tinder Thursday, November 02 2017 @ 09:23 AM

4. New Dating App Hily Sets its Sights on Safer Dating Thursday, October 26 2017 @ 09:46 AM

5. eHarmony Modernizing its Marketing Strategy by Turning to Social Media Wednesday, October 25 2017 @ 11:06 AM

6. Tinder Suspended Woman Who Asked Matches if They Would Vote for Gay Marriage Friday, October 13 2017 @ 09:35 AM

7. OkCupid Partners with Planned Parenthood Wednesday, October 11 2017 @ 02:02 PM

8. Tinder Urged by PETA to Ban Tiger Selfies Thursday, September 28 2017 @ 07:11 AM

9. Tinder Moving its Focus from Swiping to Tapping Monday, September 25 2017 @ 01:18 PM

10. Bumble to Launch Female-Friendly Career Matching App Wednesday, September 20 2017 @ 09:50 AM

Last 10 comments for user kellyseal

1. Are You Sending Mixed Messages? Monday, July 25 2011 @ 04:09 PM

Last 10 Forum Posts by kellyseal

No user posts.

Posting statistics for user kellyseal

Total number of articles:
974
Total number of comments:
1
Total number of forum posts
13