Welcome to Dating Sites Reviews

User Profile for kellyseal

Username
kellyseal kellyseal
Member Since
Monday, April 26 2010 @ 08:33 PM
Homepage
http://www.kellyseal.com
Location
California
Bio
Kelly is a writer, online dating expert, and former speed-dating host. Moving to L.A. inspired her seek out new ways of meeting men beyond traditional, stale methods like the bar scene, so she started hosting speed-dating events. After hundreds of dates, she’s learned to navigate the city’s fickle dating culture and is more discerning when it comes to choosing the right guy. Kelly is currently working on a book about her dating experiences. You can visit her blog "Notes from the Dating Trenches" at www.kellyseal.com, or herTwitter page. You are also welcome to email her at kellyjseal@gmail.com.

Google+

Last 10 stories for user kellyseal

1. How Many Singles are Investing in Online Dating? Thursday, June 22 2017 @ 04:17 PM

2. Match Offers New ‘Bucket List’ Feature Tuesday, June 13 2017 @ 10:06 AM

3. Match Study Examines the Honesty of Online Daters Thursday, June 08 2017 @ 07:09 AM

4. There’s a New Dating App for Slack called Feeld Wednesday, May 31 2017 @ 11:26 AM

5. Tinder Study Shows Its Users are Looking to Commit Friday, May 19 2017 @ 10:33 AM

6. Tinder to Launch new Desktop Platform Tinder Online Thursday, May 11 2017 @ 11:38 AM

7. Dating Apps Focus on in-Person Connections Friday, May 05 2017 @ 12:15 PM

8. Tinder Testing a New Feature to Encourage Meeting Up Thursday, May 04 2017 @ 09:52 AM

9. Consumer Reports Analyzes Online Dating in a New Study Monday, April 10 2017 @ 10:26 AM

10. Bumble Aims to Expand your Social Networks Wednesday, April 05 2017 @ 10:59 AM

Last 10 comments for user kellyseal

1. Are You Sending Mixed Messages? Monday, July 25 2011 @ 04:09 PM

Last 10 Forum Posts by kellyseal

No user posts.

Posting statistics for user kellyseal

Total number of articles:
951
Total number of comments:
1
Total number of forum posts
0