User Profile for EFoley

Username
EFoley E. Foley
Member Since
Sunday, July 05 2009 @ 12:53 pm
Email
Send Email
Bio
E. Foley began her online dating adventure in 1999 with Love@AOL, a mere two years after nearly giving her mother an aneurysm by announcing she’d met a chat buddy in “real life.” E. fondly refers to her double major in Creative Writing & Music as her “Would You Like Fries With That?” degree and thanks her lucky stars that she makes a living doing what she loves. Her writings can be seen on her blog, Geek’s Dream Girl and on Examiner.com, where she holds the position of National Online Dating Examiner. When not surgically attached to her laptop and helping clients around the world find love, E. can be found playing viola and violin, learning how to make real Chinese food with her best girl friend, or spending time with her wonderful boyfriend that she met online.

Last 10 articles for user EFoley

1. Don’t Describe your Future Mate like your next Car Tuesday, May 11 2010 @ 09:07 am

2. Why Pictures Of Your Activities Are Important - A Golf Story Friday, April 16 2010 @ 09:51 am

3. Lying in your profile or "being a people person"? Wednesday, March 31 2010 @ 08:19 am

4. Like Thin Women? Not Getting Enough Dates? Read This. Saturday, February 27 2010 @ 08:35 am

5. Stretching Your Comfort Zone To Find More Matches Tuesday, February 23 2010 @ 09:47 am

6. Aging Out Of Your Dealbreakers - Are You Too Old to Be Choosy? Saturday, February 20 2010 @ 08:30 am

7. The best way to kill your new relationship on Valentine's Day Sunday, February 07 2010 @ 09:33 am

8. Practice safe winking Saturday, January 30 2010 @ 01:02 pm

9. That girl at the gym - she's on your dating site too Thursday, January 21 2010 @ 08:30 am

10. Tricks Men Play To Get You To Email Back Tuesday, January 12 2010 @ 09:12 am

Last 10 comments for user EFoley

No user comments.

Last 10 Forum Posts by EFoley

No user posts.

Posting statistics for user EFoley

Total number of articles:
70
Total number of comments:
0
Total number of forum posts:
0