User Profile for BlondeAngeL

Username
BlondeAngeL BlondeAngeL
Member Since
Monday, July 29 2019 @ 08:08 pm
Email
Send Email
Location
NY
Bio
the poster known as Blonde AngeL on POF
Occupation
happily retired

Last 10 articles for user BlondeAngeL

No user articles

Last 10 comments for user BlondeAngeL

Last 10 Forum Posts by BlondeAngeL

1. Re: Can't we just find the POF love we once shared? Friday, November 08 2019 @ 08:04 pm

2. Re: WHO PAYS FOR DATES? Friday, November 08 2019 @ 07:57 pm

3. Re: POF CLOSED THE FORUMS Friday, September 27 2019 @ 04:18 pm

4. Re: POF and other forums. Monday, September 23 2019 @ 09:56 pm

5. Re: WHO PAYS FOR DATES? Sunday, September 22 2019 @ 09:37 pm

6. Re: POF CLOSED THE FORUMS Monday, September 09 2019 @ 07:35 am

7. WHAT A SMART WOMAN SAID ABOUT Wednesday, September 04 2019 @ 10:41 am

8. People who Constantly show you their Dating apps on their I Phone Tuesday, August 27 2019 @ 08:59 am

9. Re: Florida man jailed for posing as housewife to trick men into sex & posting videos on porn sites Wednesday, August 14 2019 @ 09:44 am

10. Florida man jailed for posing as housewife to trick men into sex & posting videos on porn sites Tuesday, August 13 2019 @ 03:16 pm

Posting statistics for user BlondeAngeL

Total number of articles:
0
Total number of comments:
6
Total number of forum posts:
15