John Doe
Anonymous
Hello All ,


I recently joined dating site called " realadies.com" . In this site i should purchase credits (at $40) to be able to send messages to girls.I am receiving too many messages from very pretty girls asking me to make relation with , which is weird!!.In other words,Why would such pretty girl send messages to user even without picture!!

I'm unsure , but i have feeling that the messages i get are not written from the girls , instead , from the people running the website as a way to trick people and induce them to buy credits to contact the girls.


anyone has tried this site ? is it SCAM ?


Thank you

Ahmed
Anonymous
angry
You can't be sure of what you thought by using (Try me). The website says: If you send 3 roses, you shall get email of that girl after 72 hours.

Unfortunately,I did that and I did not get that email!

Arthur
Anonymous
My advice do NOT register. They only want to make money.
In general avoid every datingsite where you pay per letter too open or send.