Freda
Anonymous
curious
How can i tell if someone has blocked me?

Steve
Anonymous
Depends on the dating app or site. Smile Smile

1) Some will remove the ability from the profile for you to message them so you have no button to tap.

2) Some will remove the profile that blocked you from your search results and your favorites so you will not see their information again and therefore have no way to contact them.

3) Some apps and sites will still show you the profile and still allow you to send messages but those messages never reach the member who blocked you.

jake
Anonymous
Some will remove the ability from the profile for you to message them so you have no button to tap.