His business is still alive and kicking. Just got a hit from someone at Match.com. Matched me 100%. In her profile she talked about finding her on SeekIntimacy.com. Signed up a bogus username at SeekIntimacy (which led to HeartDetectives) and couldn't find her profile anywhere. Came here, and now I'm letting you know to stay the hell away from this website.
Anyway, I conducted some extensive research. The following is everything I found.
A full list of all active HeartDetectives websites:
Under IP 216.17.67.211:
cosmodates.com, datetrends.com, flingclub.com, heartdetective.com, heartdetectives.com, newflings.com, racydates.com, smoothdates.com, sweetmates.com, tastydates.com, tastylovers.com, texpoinc.com
Under IP 64.202.163.193:
freshmatchup.com, meetfunsingles.com, seekintimacy.com, seriousintimacy.com
Under IP 64.202.167.216
discoverintimacy.com, purematchup.com, seriousdates.com
Here is another list of all now-defunct HeartDetectives websites:
seekhotdates.com, seektruelove.com, kissmedates.com, horizonpersonals.com, finduslove.com, wehavelove.com, veryhotlove.com, instantloving.com, findonelove.com, datekitchen.com
Somebody needs to bring this guy's business down. Seriously.
Definitely the site is a scam LOOKOUT . They E-Mailed me 06/17/05 It never got to my inbox it was blocked by SPAM also I'm pending an Investigation to get back my money, and may proceed futher action.. Thanks for letting me vent!!!!!!