Forum Subject: Has anyone heard of the site called Zringy

Posted on: 2014/07/31 04:11am
By: Anonymous (Paul Hood)

I came across a dating website called Zringy. Signed up after seeing that Reddit had promoted it on twitter and started to fill in my profile. It boasts, that everything is 100% free so after filling in all my details I began to have a look around, without filling in many things. It looks and works allot like Facebook. You can post many things on a wall that is very similar to Facebook and you could like and share posts. There were no promoted posts which made me think is this legit. How if everything is 100% Free do they earn any money at all. I looked deeper into the site (pardon the pun) and found that on the site you could create different groups and events, post links, customize your profile and Browse and contact every member of the site for free, even a chat window popped up on signing on. You had a notification system that was just the same as Facebook where you are informed of things like notifications, friends lists, emails, chats that had been missed and activity on your account. One thing I found good was that you could upload a profile video to display on your wall so visitors would be greeted by a video instead of just images and a gallery. They have an app on Facebook connecting directly to the site

My question is the site Zringy.com legit? I wouldn't mind using it however the site doesn't have many users and am a little scared to put all my information on it if it's not cosha?

Dating Sites Reviews - Forum Subject: Has anyone heard of the site called Zringy
https://www.datingsitesreviews.com/forum/viewtopic.php?showtopic=9072