Forum Subject: realadies.com review

Posted on: 2012/11/20 10:20am
By: Anonymous (John Doe)

Hello All ,


I recently joined dating site called " realadies.com" . In this site i should purchase credits (at $40) to be able to send messages to girls.I am receiving too many messages from very pretty girls asking me to make relation with , which is weird!!.In other words,Why would such pretty girl send messages to user even without picture!!

I'm unsure , but i have feeling that the messages i get are not written from the girls , instead , from the people running the website as a way to trick people and induce them to buy credits to contact the girls.


anyone has tried this site ? is it SCAM ?


Thank you

Re: realadies.com review

Posted on: 2013/01/12 07:03pm
By: Anonymous (Ahmed)

You can't be sure of what you thought by using (Try me). The website says: If you send 3 roses, you shall get email of that girl after 72 hours.

Unfortunately,I did that and I did not get that email!

Re: realadies.com review

Posted on: 2015/01/25 06:59pm
By: Anonymous (Arthur)

My advice do NOT register. They only want to make money.
In general avoid every datingsite where you pay per letter too open or send.

Dating Sites Reviews - Forum Subject: realadies.com review
https://www.datingsitesreviews.com/forum/viewtopic.php?showtopic=7420