Posted on: 2012/11/14 03:27pm
By: Anonymous (Peter)
Has anyone ever used accentudate.com? Looks like a new dating site but after signing up and talking with a few members it seems like it's been around for a bit. Anyone use it and if so what do you think? Seems good so far
Re: Accentudate - A New Dating Site?
Posted on: 2014/07/05 07:06pm
By: Anonymous (a google user)
Full off fake profiles I was speakin to 3 ppl wth the exact same story theey wer just recently a nurse but was in Nigeria to claim there late fathers properties they had just lost both parants claimin to be from the usa. They are goin as far as setting up facebook then they tell u to message them on that as they dnt like using the app, this app needs to be removed from the market or more put in place
Re: Accentudate - A New Dating Site?
Posted on: 2014/07/07 05:24pm
By: Anonymous (JACK)
All of these sites are the same. They hook you in with pictures of hot women on obviously fake accounts that the site makes up themselves or pays women to make up to get your money. That's all they want is your money and don't give a rat's ass if you find true love, hook up, or get kicked square in the balls. Of the women that are real, they are usually fat cows with fake or really dated pictures. They chat with you for a while in hopes that you will develop a strong bond. That way, after you finally get to meet them, you will overlook their fat, smelly Shrek-like bodies. Sometimes it's even a guy pretending to be a woman who tries to get you to talk about hot sex things so he can crank off some knuckle monkeys while chatting with you. Wake up guys, none of these sites is worth the sweat off of your right nut. One more thing.....SUCK IT!