Forum Subject: modelfling.com

Posted on: 2010/04/06 03:20pm
By: Anonymous (Thomas)

Anyone any experience or news about modelfling.com?
seems pretty new, cant find anything about it in google, maybe its affiliated with another known site that was decent or scamming?

they are quite expensive i think, 70 euro / month + a 1 time 70 euro for the silver subscription.

i registered a free account on there and got 3 responses so far from very pretty ladies which makes me very suspicious xD maybe i am paranooid... but if anyone knows anything about the site i would love to hear about it.


Re: modelfling.com

Posted on: 2010/04/07 09:34am
By: Anonymous (Thomas)

Further update:

it seems that they are the same site as "Elite fling" and "Cupid fling". There are some bugs in their notification email and login system that often results in me accidently ending up on one these 2 sites. They seem to all have the same user database but differences in design.

i also came across another bug that resulted in me viewing the mailbox of one of the accounts that mailed me, it only had 3 mails, 1 from an admin, 1 from another user and 1 from a non existent user.

It was also pretty clear that this account registered today.


All seems very fishy to me... i think i shall delete my free account and move on.

Re: modelfling.com

Posted on: 2010/06/27 02:47am
By: Anonymous (Unknown user)

Agree all seems fishy...seems like they have automated emails from one person to another. Then they don't let you read the emails unless you join, so you can only see the profiles of who emailed you, but you don't know what they said.

Dating Sites Reviews - Forum Subject: modelfling.com
https://www.datingsitesreviews.com/forum/viewtopic.php?showtopic=4554