Forum Subject: BaBoooms.com review?

Posted on: 2020/09/16 10:22am
By: Anonymous (Mike)

Anyone try Babooms? Apparently they have 3 million members but after looking at the About Us page I see that they are based in Europe... probably not good for someone in the USA like me.

Re: BaBoooms.com review?

Posted on: 2020/09/16 10:51am
By: Anonymous (jeff)

trustpilot is all bad feedback ,nil to 1 star

Be warned this Babooms site is all…

Be warned this Babooms site is all stolen photos and clever spiel to fool sex starved men into forking out cash on a card . Dont be fooled into joining it , Someone needs to police these sites and get them removed . Many innocent people get caught in them . Its criminal daylight robbery . Its like the highway robbers from the 1700s .

Re: BaBoooms.com review?

Posted on: 2021/06/29 08:53am
By: Anonymous (Duke)

Of course babooms.com is fake... just look at how crappy the website looks. My browser even gave a security warning when I visited it.

I recommend staying far away from it.

Re: BaBoooms.com review?

Posted on: 2021/07/08 11:04am
By: Anonymous (Jay)

You shouldnt go on this site its all fake, you will never get to meet someone on here. The pictures are taken from other dating sites. Don't waste you money and time. Legal action need to be taken on his company.

Dating Sites Reviews - Forum Subject: BaBoooms.com review?
https://www.datingsitesreviews.com/forum/viewtopic.php?showtopic=18796