Forum Subject: Is adultseek legit?

Posted on: 2020/08/18 07:35am
By: Anonymous (SteveB67)

I am from the UK and am trying to figure out if adultseek.com is real or not. It looks like a good site and has no annoying ads for other services so that is good.

In call rates for the girls seem not to expensive so that is good as well. I also like all the pictures and info provided about each woman.

I would like the thoughts from gentlemen who have used this service?

Thanks

Re: Is adultseek legit?

Posted on: 2021/06/28 12:46pm
By: Anonymous (Brad)

The phone chat real enough but does cost more than other similar services.

Have not tried the meetups though... too expensive. Plus not sure if that is even running during the pandemic.

Re: Is adultseek legit?

Posted on: 2021/10/28 04:29pm
By: Anonymous (Gemma32gg)

Adult seek is absolutely legit. I cannot guarantee each individual girl, but work using that site myself and I've met other gurls who work using this site, id however recomned checking for reveiws and its cash on arival , deposits arent expected, if they are then be aware, it may be a scam.

Re: Is adultseek legit?

Posted on: 2022/11/09 03:02am
By: Anonymous (ian)

Quote by: Anonymous

I am from the UK and am trying to figure out if adultseek.com is real or not. It looks like a good site and has no annoying ads for other services so that is good.

In call rates for the girls seem not to expensive so that is good as well. I also like all the pictures and info provided about each woman.

I would like the thoughts from gentlemen who have used this service?

Thanks



i have tryed 2 now from where i live the photos look good but when i got there it was ither a bait and switch or the girls was fatter hence both i walked away from the pics are very old my advice is to ask for a selffi it is yur money.
what i do now is this.
i contact them i book never give money before you meet.
i say i will contach them on whatsapp for confirmation selfi.
if you get the dont have whatsapp or some reason they cant take a full frontal selfi iin the mirror ect then they are not right. just move on.

Re: Is adultseek legit?

Posted on: 2022/11/10 07:34am
By: Anonymous (roy)

mixed feedback on ukpunting site ,mostly not good have a look

Re: Is adultseek legit?

Posted on: 2022/11/10 07:36am
By: Anonymous (roy)

In an idle moment yesterday I happened upon this site:
www.adultseek.com/gb

It doesn’t seem to have been discussed on UKP. Others may already know it, but it’s new to me and I don't quite know what to make of it.

On the one hand there are masses of £60 for a half-hour incall Romanians, almost none of whom I recognise from Adult Work. Therefore perhaps Adultseek doesn't insist on as much in the way of ID as AW?

And then there’s nothing much in the middle. Because the other main category seems to be "upmarket” English girls with something of a Seeking Arrangement look about them – typically charging around £200 for an hour-long outcall.

I would guess the site isn't much used. There's very little feedback, and what there is tends to be along the lines of this, left for Clara of Chichester (who claims to be Spanish, but is almost certainly Romanian): “I just visited her and the pic is definitely not the person I saw, the girl will rush and and probably the worst time I have had with a lady for a while.”

Re: Is adultseek legit?

Posted on: 2025/05/12 05:27pm
By: Anonymous (jhon)

Hey you try glossy escort birmingham ,, I just booked a service from there it was quite good and the lady are 100% genuine and service was good as well !

Dating Sites Reviews - Forum Subject: Is adultseek legit?
https://www.datingsitesreviews.com/forum/viewtopic.php?showtopic=18685