Welcome to Dating Sites Reviews

User Profile for ElyseRomano

Username
ElyseRomano Elyse Romano
Member Since
Sunday, July 04 2010 @ 01:24 PM
Email
Send Email
Homepage
Location
New York
Bio
Elyse Romano is a freelance writer, avid traveler, and dating expert based in Manhattan. After accidentally stumbling upon New York City's thriving pickup artist community, Elyse became addicted to studying the complexities of social dynamics, relationships, and attraction. She now works as a coach for Project Manhattan, and is working on earning her certification as an ICF-accredited relationship coach. When not absorbed in contemplating the intricacies of human interaction, Elyse spends her time reading, learning languages, sailing, jetting around the world, and endeavoring to be a female dandy in the 21st century.

Google+
PGP Key
Interests
Occupation

Last 10 stories for user ElyseRomano

1. Gay Dating App Hornet Raises $8 Million In Series A Funding Monday, January 16 2017 @ 07:16 AM

2. The Indian Government Is Cracking Down On Casual Hookups Friday, January 13 2017 @ 09:42 AM

3. Bumble Sets Its Sights On A Different Kind Of Connection: Business Networking Tuesday, January 03 2017 @ 11:15 AM

4. The Evolution Of Tinder: How The Swipe Came To Reign Supreme Monday, December 26 2016 @ 10:33 AM

5. Elite Dating App ‘The Inner Circle’ Lands In New York City Wednesday, December 21 2016 @ 11:47 AM

6. Dating Apps Now Want Older, Wealthier Singles (For Their Money) Monday, December 12 2016 @ 09:54 AM

7. Women Enjoy Being Single More Than Men, Says New Study Friday, December 09 2016 @ 06:53 AM

8. Tinder Introduces Dozens Of New Gender Identity Options Thursday, December 08 2016 @ 01:30 PM

9. Adult FriendFinder Hack Exposes 412 Million User Accounts Tuesday, December 06 2016 @ 10:25 AM

10. Cybersecurity 101: What You Need To Know To Stay Safe Online Friday, December 02 2016 @ 12:15 PM

Last 10 comments for user ElyseRomano

No user comments.

Last 10 Forum Posts by ElyseRomano

No user posts.

Posting statistics for user ElyseRomano

Total number of articles:
972
Total number of comments:
0
Total number of forum posts
0