Welcome to Dating Sites Reviews

User Profile for ElyseRomano

Username
ElyseRomano Elyse Romano
Member Since
Sunday, July 04 2010 @ 01:24 PM
Email
Send Email
Homepage
Location
New York
Bio
Elyse Romano is a freelance writer, avid traveler, and dating expert based in Manhattan. After accidentally stumbling upon New York City's thriving pickup artist community, Elyse became addicted to studying the complexities of social dynamics, relationships, and attraction. She now works as a coach for Project Manhattan, and is working on earning her certification as an ICF-accredited relationship coach. When not absorbed in contemplating the intricacies of human interaction, Elyse spends her time reading, learning languages, sailing, jetting around the world, and endeavoring to be a female dandy in the 21st century.

Google+
PGP Key
Interests
Occupation

Last 10 stories for user ElyseRomano

1. Seventh Annual Singles In America Study Explores Gender In 2017 Friday, March 17 2017 @ 12:30 PM

2. MeetMe Acquires Hi5 And Tagged For $60 Million In Cash Thursday, March 16 2017 @ 10:48 AM

3. New Dating App Winkd Aims To Be A Go-To For The LGBTQ Community Wednesday, March 15 2017 @ 10:45 AM

4. New App ‘Hater’ Matches You Based On The Stuff You Can’t Stand Tuesday, March 07 2017 @ 06:56 AM

5. 5 Online Dating Trends To Watch For In 2017 Friday, March 03 2017 @ 08:17 PM

6. 2017 ‘Singles In America’ Survey Reveals Secrets Of Millennial Dating Wednesday, March 01 2017 @ 11:16 AM

7. Bumble To Launch Snapchat-Style Disappearing Video Feature Sunday, February 26 2017 @ 05:02 PM

8. Match Group Reports Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2016 Results Friday, February 24 2017 @ 09:04 AM

9. These Are The Safest States In The US For Online Daters Tuesday, February 21 2017 @ 09:14 AM

10. Coffee Meets Bagel Partners With Yelp And Spotify For New Products Friday, February 17 2017 @ 07:57 AM

Last 10 comments for user ElyseRomano

No user comments.

Last 10 Forum Posts by ElyseRomano

No user posts.

Posting statistics for user ElyseRomano

Total number of articles:
989
Total number of comments:
0
Total number of forum posts
0