Welcome to Dating Sites Reviews

User Profile for kellyseal

Username
kellyseal kellyseal
Member Since
Monday, April 26 2010 @ 08:33 PM
Email
Send Email
Homepage
http://www.kellyseal.com
Location
California
Bio
Kelly is a writer, online dating expert, and former speed-dating host. Moving to L.A. inspired her seek out new ways of meeting men beyond traditional, stale methods like the bar scene, so she started hosting speed-dating events. After hundreds of dates, she’s learned to navigate the city’s fickle dating culture and is more discerning when it comes to choosing the right guy. Kelly is currently working on a book about her dating experiences. You can visit her blog "Notes from the Dating Trenches" at www.kellyseal.com, or herTwitter page. You are also welcome to email her at kellyjseal@gmail.com.

Google+
PGP Key
Interests
Occupation

Last 10 stories for user kellyseal

1. Match Launches New “Missed Connections” Feature Monday, February 20 2017 @ 10:51 AM

2. Dating App Bumble Launching Video Feature Tuesday, February 14 2017 @ 09:29 AM

3. Tinder’s New In-House Sociologist Provides Online Dating Advice Saturday, February 11 2017 @ 10:03 AM

4. Tinder for Apple TV: Online Dating’s Next Incarnation Monday, February 06 2017 @ 09:20 AM

5. Study Shows Education Matters to Online Daters Saturday, February 04 2017 @ 10:22 AM

6. What to Expect from Online Dating in 2017 Thursday, January 26 2017 @ 08:57 AM

7. Tinder Launches its First Podcast Offering Dating Advice Tuesday, January 17 2017 @ 06:49 AM

8. eHarmony Offers New Features and a Peek into its Matching Algorithm Monday, January 09 2017 @ 11:00 AM

9. Security Remains a Big Issue for Dating App Users Saturday, January 07 2017 @ 11:56 AM

10. Tinder Growing Paid Subscribers With Premium Offerings Like Tinder Boost Thursday, January 05 2017 @ 10:23 AM

Last 10 comments for user kellyseal

1. Are You Sending Mixed Messages?Monday, July 25 2011 @ 04:09 PM

Last 10 Forum Posts by kellyseal

No user posts.

Posting statistics for user kellyseal

Total number of articles:
935
Total number of comments:
1
Total number of forum posts
0