Welcome to Dating Sites Reviews

User Profile for kellyseal

Username
kellyseal kellyseal
Member Since
Monday, April 26 2010 @ 08:33 PM
Email
Send Email
Homepage
http://www.kellyseal.com
Location
California
Bio
Kelly is a writer, online dating expert, and former speed-dating host. Moving to L.A. inspired her seek out new ways of meeting men beyond traditional, stale methods like the bar scene, so she started hosting speed-dating events. After hundreds of dates, she’s learned to navigate the city’s fickle dating culture and is more discerning when it comes to choosing the right guy. Kelly is currently working on a book about her dating experiences. You can visit her blog "Notes from the Dating Trenches" at www.kellyseal.com, or herTwitter page. You are also welcome to email her at kellyjseal@gmail.com.

Google+
PGP Key
Interests
Occupation

Last 10 stories for user kellyseal

1. Consumer Reports Analyzes Online Dating in a New Study Monday, April 10 2017 @ 10:26 AM

2. Bumble Aims to Expand your Social Networks Wednesday, April 05 2017 @ 10:59 AM

3. New Study Shows Online Daters Aren’t So Picky Monday, March 27 2017 @ 06:52 AM

4. Tinder Offers a Secret Dating Service called Tinder Select for the Elite Tuesday, March 21 2017 @ 09:33 AM

5. Match Releases Seventh Annual Singles in America Study Monday, March 13 2017 @ 09:19 AM

6. Tinder CEO says Augmented Reality Dating Apps are the Future Thursday, March 09 2017 @ 07:07 AM

7. New Dating App Hotline Requires a Phone Call Instead of a Swipe Wednesday, March 08 2017 @ 11:06 AM

8. Dating app Hinge Testing an Automated Dating App Monday, February 27 2017 @ 11:17 AM

9. Match Launches New “Missed Connections” Feature Monday, February 20 2017 @ 10:51 AM

10. Dating App Bumble Launching Video Feature Tuesday, February 14 2017 @ 09:29 AM

Last 10 comments for user kellyseal

1. Are You Sending Mixed Messages?Monday, July 25 2011 @ 04:09 PM

Last 10 Forum Posts by kellyseal

No user posts.

Posting statistics for user kellyseal

Total number of articles:
943
Total number of comments:
1
Total number of forum posts
0