Welcome to Dating Sites Reviews

Christian Cafe Coupons

Coupons
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 1,527

Christian Café has been having a large number of sales and coupon offerings recently. This article will list the latest deals for the online dating service ChristianCafe.com that we have been notified about. One great perk at Christian Café is all new members automatically get a 10 day free trial. This allows you to try out all aspects of the dating site including sending and receiving emails. They have been offering this deal for over 10 years now, and no other site that we know of does without requiring a credit card.

Get the Christian Café 10 Day Free Trial now.

ChristianCafe.com Current and Upcoming Coupons and Sales

When you create your free account you will see all available deals on the upgrade page.

Sun, Jan 30, 2017 - Sat, Feb 04, 2017

$20 off a 6 month membership.

Sun, Feb 05 - Sat, Feb 11, 2017

25% off a 12 month membership.

Sun, Feb 12 to Tues, Feb 14, 2017

Less than $17 a month for a 6 month membership.

Wed, Feb 15 - Sat, Feb 18, 2017

Save $40 off a 12 month membership.

Sun, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 22, 2017

Just $16.67 for a 3 month membership.

Thurs, Feb 23 - Sat, Feb 25, 2017

55 cents a day for 6 month membership.

We will update this page when Christian Cafe lets us know of any new sales or discounts. To find out more about this popular Christian online dating site, you can take a look at our Christian Café review. User reviews of Christian Café are also accessible from this page.

JDate Coupons

Coupons
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 921

There are currently no coupon codes available for the Jewish dating service JDate.

What JDate is now offering is up to 25% off a 3 and 6 month subscription.

Depending on the subscription term length, JDate subscriptions are as low as $19.99 a month. This sale could expiry at any time so act soon if you are thinking of joining. When you decide to upgrade your free JDate account the sale prices will be presented to you at that time.

JDate does offer extra promotions every now and then. When these discounts are available, this post will be updated with more information on how to use them. To find out more about this popular Jewish dating service you can read our review of JDate. User reviews and comments of JDate are also accessible from this page.

Christian Mingle Coupons

Coupons
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 1,798

There are currently no coupon codes available for Christian Mingle for their website or dating app.

What Christian Mingle is offering now is up to 25% off a 3 and 6 month subscription.

Depending on the subscription term length, Christian Mingle subscriptions are as low as $14.99 a month. This sale could expiry at any time so act soon if you are thinking of joining. When you upgrade your free Christian Mingle account the sale prices will be presented to you.

Christian Mingle does also offer further discounts on special occasions. When these discounts are happening we will update this post with more information on how to apply them to your membership. To find out more about this dating service and why it is popular with Christian singles you can read our Christian Mingle review. User reviews of Christian Mingle are also accessible from this page.

eHarmony Canada Online Dating Coupon Codes for 2017

Coupons
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 1,775

Here are the Canadian eHarmony coupon codes for two of their more popular promotions. Both of these coupon codes expire at the end of the day on December 31, 2017.

Hot

eHarmony Coupon #1

Members can receive 60% off a 6 month eHarmony.ca subscription by entering the following when you signup.

Code: EHCODECA - Click here to use code.

Hot

eHarmony Coupon #2

Members can receive 72% off a 12 month eHarmony.ca subscription by entering the following when you signup.

Code: EHCOUPONCA - Click here to use code.

flag_canada These coupon codes listed above are valid on eHarmony in Canada (eHarmony.ca).

flag_usa For US singles, go here for our eHarmony USA (eHarmony.com) coupons.

Read our review of eHarmony for more information about this online matchmaking service.

eHarmony Online Dating Coupon Codes for 2017

Coupons
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 8,167

Here are the eHarmony coupon codes for two of their more popular promotions. Both of these coupon codes expire at the end of the day on December 31, 2017.

Hot

eHarmony Coupon #1

Members can receive 60% off a 6 month eHarmony.com subscription by entering the following when you signup.

Code: EHCODE - Click here to use code.

This code will save you about $36 off the standard 6 month membership price.

Hot

eHarmony Coupon #2

Members can receive 72% off a 12 month eHarmony.com subscription by entering the following when you signup.

Code: EHCOUPON - Click here to use code.

This code will save you about $48 off the standard 12 month membership price. This means you pay only $15.95 per month.

flag_usa These coupon codes listed above are valid on eHarmony in the United States (eHarmony.com).

flag_canada For Canadian singles, go here for our eHarmony Canada (eHarmony.ca) coupons.

Read our review of eHarmony for more information about this online matchmaking service.

Christian Café Gift Certificates

Coupons
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 905
Do you need a gift for a single friend or family member? Christian Café is now offering gift certificates (it looks like since Dec. 2012) which is the ideal way to buy someone else a membership. You can purchase a 1, 3, 6, or 12 month gift subscription at the same price as a regular member would. A Christian Café membership right now are also still 25% off for anything over a month.

The recipient of your Christian Café membership will have full access to the site including use of the iPhone and Android dating app.

For more information on this dating site you can read our Christian Café review.